Street Fair Vendors 2020

We have a live band, a beer and wine tent, food vendors and a variety of vendors.  Most of the items for sale are from local craftsmen and artists and are hand-made. We also have a Classic Car show. Come spend the day enjoying the Street Fair.

Food trucks
Vendor Booths

Food Trucks

Short Leash Hotdogs
Hot Dogs, Desserts

Ice Cream Sociables
Desserts, Coffee, Ice Cream

LeftCoastBurritoCo.
Mexican, Coastal, Eclectic

Que Chevere Az
South American

Satay Hut
Asian Fusion, Indonesian

Tzikii Food Truck
Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Mexican

Pokys Cocina
Mexican

Burgers Amore
Burgers, American, Comfort Food

Cactus Corn
Desserts

STEEP
Vegan, Health Food, Desserts

Vendors

A Tattered Heart Studio //  https://www.etsy.com/shop/atatteredheartstudio
American Legion Auxiliary Unit 41 Juniors // http://www.legionpost41.org/
Anachronistic Creations
Arizona PBS Kids https://azpbs.org/arizona-pbs-on-demand/arizona-pbs-kids/
Armonia Mosaic Arts, LLC.
Art Randall’s Art
Artsy Fartsy Fairy
Avon & Plexus // https://avon.com/myavon/kristinmyers
Bad Craft Studio // https://badcraftstudio.com/
BD Designs, LLC http://www.shopbddesigns.com
BELINDA’S PICKLES, LLC
Bello Caramels // https://www.bellocaramls.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Arizona Properties https://luxizeng.bhhsaz.com/
BlackMoon Vintage
Blast from the Past vintage, antiques & collectibles
Boutique A Go~Go
Brooks Hardwood Floors, Inc.
CNN Mortgage http://www.cnnmortgage.com
Color Street Nails-Dani Does Nails https://campsite.bio/danidoesnailsaz
Constance Accessories
Constructed Matter, Inc. http://www.constructedmatter.com
Cork Tray corktray.com
Creative Clay Creations
D-4 Office of Councilwoman Laura Pastor
DOG Candle Co https://dogcandleco.com/
Dogtopia of Historic Phoenix https://www.dogtopia.com/historic-phoenix/
Dreamstyle Remodeling https://www.dreamstyleremodeling.com/
Drinks and Crafts http://drinksandcrafts.com
EdieBeadieDesigns
Elevate Yoga & Wellness https://www.elevateyogaaz.com
Fit For Adventures, LLC http://fitforadventures.com/
Fluffy Vegans, LLC https://www.fluffyvegans.com/
Foofarah Gifts and Home Decor
FOR Energy https://forenergy.com/
Gerri’s Jewelry Design/Dames & Associates LLC
GinasOriginalAZ
Grace&Heart http://www.mygraceandheart.com/monique-taetle
Great Finds AZ
Hastini Global Market
Hazel & Violet Letterpress https://www.hazelandviolet.com/
Historical League https://www.HistoricalLeague.org
Homemade Love
HomeSmart
Hubbard Family Swim School https://www.hubbardswim.com/
Ice Cream Sociables https://icecreamsociables.com
Jen Longdon for House http://jenlongdonforhouse.com/
Judd McGraw State Farm

League of Women Voters of Metropolitan Phoenix https://my.lwv.org/arizona/lwv-metro-phoenix
Lily Pad Essentials https://lilypadaz.com/
Local First Arizona http://www.localfirstaz.com
Loyal Bird http://www.loyalbird.org
Margene’s Wrist Wraps
Mary McCaffrey
Modern Mood Jewelry https://modernmoodjewelry.com/
Molly’s Tamales LLC
My Favorite Things Natural Care https://www.mftnaturalcare.com
Nancy Chong Art https://www.nancychongart.com
Nina Fina Bakery
Niña Story Books, LLC https://www.NinaStoryBooks.com
Office of Congressman Ruben Gallego https://rubengallego.house.gov/
Only Human https://onlyhumanco.com/
Origami Owl https://rochelle.origamiowl.com
Original Whippery Co. http://www.OriginalWhippery.com
paletas betty http://www.paletasbetty.com
Periwinkle Polka Dot
Phoenix Center for the Arts https://phoenixcenterforthearts.org/
Phoenix Elementary School District #1 – Kenilworth School https://www.phxschools.org
Phoenix History
PHOENIX Magazine HIKE BOOK https://www.phoenixmag.com/
Phoenix Urban Speces https://www.phoenixurbanspaces.com/
Phx toothpick co.
Reilluminated http://www.reilluminatedlamps.com
Renewal by Andersen https://www.renewalbyandersen.com/about/company-profile
RESCUE http://azrescue.org/
Retro Real Estate http://retrorealestate.com
Rubymint General https://www.rubymintgeneral.com
Sapphire Fox Vintage
Sage + Gold Roots https://sageandgoldroots.com/
Scentsy http://www.toniridley.scentsy.us
Solar United Neighbors https://www.solarunitedneighbors.org/arizona/
Southwest InSEALators, LLC http://www.swsealco.com
Stella & Dot Jewelry and Accessories http://www.stelladot.com/esk
Susan Holstein https://www.etsy.com/shop/moxierings
The Oxide Studio https://www.theoxidestudio.com
The Painted Ladies
The Tiny Farmer https://www.etsy.com/shop/thetinyfarmer
Tri-Physical Therapy https://www.tri-physicaltherapy.com/
Tropical sno
Tupperware http://www.lynnbalzer.my.tupperware.com
Unbound
WeLearnArt LLC https://welearnart.com/
West End Pottery http://www.westendpottery.com
Willo Welcome Committee
Young Living Essential Oils https://yldist.com/pamsoilymission